automation in a new dimension

Managing Director

Michael Preuß

Managing Director

+49 7542 5307-88
michael.preuss@futronic.de

Sales

Stephan Pies

Director Sales and Head of Order Processing

+49 7542 5307-54
stephan.pies@futronic.de

Marc Meersschaut

Quotations, project planning, project management, trade fairs

+49 7542 5307-25
marc.meersschaut@futronic.de

Dirk Münnekehoff

Quotations, project planning, project management, trade fairs

+49 7542 5307-61
dirk.muennekehoff@futronic.de

Murat Yolaçan

Quotations, project planning, project management, trade fairs

+49 7542 5307-65
murat.yolacan@futronic.de

Hamdi Regaya

Quotations, project planning, project management, trade fairs

+49 7542 5307-46
hamdi.regaya@futronic.de

Engineering and Development

Frank Ebersbach

Head of Engineering & Documentation

+49 7542 5307-16
frank.ebersbach@futronic.de

Kurt Schwegler

Head of Automation

+49 7542 5307-60
kurt.schwegler@futronic.de

Service

Heiko Pfisterer

Hardware, software, application support, commissioning

+49 7542 5307-78
service@futronic.de

Product Management

Florian Pawlowski, Product management

Florian Pawlowski

Product management

+49 7542 5307-34
florian.pawlowski@futronic.de

Human Resources

Cynthia Habetz

Human Resources, recruitment, commercial trainees

+49 7542 5307-19
cynthia.habetz@futronic.de

Corporate Communications

René Kius

René Kius

Press relations, online content, futronic Journal

+49 171 71915263
pr@futronic.de

Purchasing

Mandy Willert

Goods purchase and supplier relations

+49 7542 5307-18
mandy.willert@futronic.de

Manfred Grünvogel

Goods purchase and supplier relations

+49 7542 5307-17
manfred.gruenvogel@futronic.de

Denise Preuß

Goods purchase and supplier relations

+49 7542 5307-71
denise.preuss@futronic.de

Back Office Sales

Elke Kränkel

Quotations, organisation, sales support, secretarial services

+49 7542 5307-56
elke.kraenkel@futronic.de

Maren Holland

Quotations, organisation, sales support, secretarial services

+49 7542 5307-88
maren.holland@futronic.de

Order Processing

Sylvia Sterk

Exports, customs clearance, complaints, scheduling

+49 7542 5307-27
sylvia.sterk@futronic.de

Judith Andresen

Exports, customs clearance, complaints, scheduling

+49 7542 5307-57
judith.andresen@futronic.de