automation in a new dimension

Keeping Pace with Technological Advances

Keeping pace with technological advances is one of the biggest challenges confronting the specialists whose job it is to operate the machines and control panels. New mechanisms, new software and new or modified production processes call for sound training and continuing professional development of the teams concerned. As a product developer and supplier, futronic was quick to recognise the importance of this aspect. Whenever our engineers put a customer’s machine into operation, training for its future operators is naturally part and parcel of the service.

Focusing on production processes
On-site training has the advantage that futronic’s engineers can instruct your operators and maintenance technicians in their own, familiar environment – on real machines and equipment. On the other hand, trial runs in which they would normally have a chance to simulate and practice the various steps are not feasible in most cases because they would disrupt your normal production process. What’s more, experience has shown that the operators concerned are continually distracted by day-to-day business and find it extremely difficult to concentrate on the training.

The answer: we take your operators out of their regular working environment and offer them ideal conditions for thorough, realistic training geared to the practical requirements at our in-house Training Centre. The trainees greatly appreciate the peace and quiet they need to act out the various production processes until they have mastered them absolutely. Theory and practice are always very close together.

Training under practical conditions
Our Training Centre includes a brand new classroom and a representative production facility in the hall next door. This area is designed to be adaptable – at least approximately – to the actual conditions prevailing at the customer’s facility. Training takes place on EPRO, CIMOG and FMT24S machine controls as well as on an FDU24S synchronous drive.

In addition to instruction in the controls and drives typically used in container glass production, futronic also can provide training on other subjects or product areas on request. There’s bound to be something of interest to you too. Please contact us. We’d be happy to advise you.

Your Contact

Murat Yolaçan - futronic Vertrieb Behälterglas

Murat Yolaçan
Sales
+49 7542 5307-65
sales@futronic.de

Your Contact

Marc Meersschaut - futronic Vertrieb Behälterglas

Marc Meersschaut
Sales
+49 7542 5307-25
sales@futronic.de

automation in a new dimension

Mit der Entwicklung Schritt halten

Mit der technologischen Entwicklung Schritt zu halten ist eine der größten Herausforderungen für die Spezialisten an den Maschinen und Steuerständen. Neue Mechanismen, neue Software, neue oder veränderte Produktionsprozesse erfordern eine fundierte Aus- und Weiterbildung der Teams. futronic als Produktentwickler und Zulieferer hat sich schon früh darauf eingestellt. Wenn unsere Techniker beim Kunden eine Anlage in Betrieb nehmen, gehört natürlich die Schulung der Mitarbeiter zum Service.

Produktionsprozesse im Fokus
Beim Training vor Ort können die futronic-Techniker Maschinenführer und Wartungspersonal in gewohnter Umgebung an realen Maschinen und Anlagen schulen. Das Problem: Probeläufe, in denen die zu erlernenden Arbeitsschritte simuliert und geübt werden könnten, sind in der Regel nicht möglich. Sie würden den eigentlichen Produktionsprozess stören. Außerdem zeigt die Erfahrung, dass die Bediener im Tagesgeschäft ständig abgelenkt sind und sich kaum auf die Schulungen konzentrieren können.

Die Lösung: Wir holen die Bediener aus ihrer Alltagsumgebung heraus und bieten ihnen in unserem Trainingszentrum den idealen Rahmen für eine fundierte, realitäts- und praxisnahe Ausbildung. Hier können die Trainees in aller Ruhe und Konzentration die verschiedenen Produktionsprozesse so lange durchspielen, bis sie sitzen. Theorie und Praxis liegen also stets nah beieinander.

Training unter praxisnahen Bedingungen
Zum Trainingscenter gehören unser nagelneuer Schulungsraum sowie eine repräsentative Produktionsanlage in der Halle nebenan. Die Anlage ist so konzipiert, dass sie jeweils zumindest annähernd an die realen Bedingungen beim Kunden vor Ort angepasst werden kann. Geschult wird an den Maschinensteuerungen EPRO, CIMOG und FMT24S sowie dem Synchronantrieb FDU24S.

Neben Schulungen zu Steuerungen und Antrieben in der Behälterglasproduktion bietet futronic auf Anfrage auch Trainings zu anderen Themen- und Produktbereichen an. Bestimmt ist auch für Sie und Ihre Bedarfe etwas dabei. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Murat Yolaçan - futronic Vertrieb Behälterglas

Murat Yolaçan
Vertrieb
+49 7542 5307-65
sales@futronic.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Marc Meersschaut - futronic Vertrieb Behälterglas

Marc Meersschaut
Vertrieb
+49 7542 5307-25
sales@futronic.de